University of Florida Homepage

Contact

English Department Address

4008 Turlington Hall
P.O. Box 117310
Gainesville, FL 32611-7310
P: (352) 392-6650
F: (352) 392-0860

Department Contacts

Department Chair

Sid Dobrin
(352) 294-2801
sdobrin@ufl.edu

Administrative Specialist

Melissa Davis
(352) 294-2871
madavis@ufl.edu

Associate Chair & Undergraduate Coordinator

Kenneth Kidd
(352) 294-2874
kbkidd@ufl.edu

Departmental Academic Advisor

Dr. John Murchek
(352) 294-2877
murchek@ufl.edu

Graduate Coordinator

Jodi Schorb
(352) 294-2875
jschorb@ufl.edu

Graduate Program Assistant

Peggy Lowenstein
(352) 294-2876
dellingp@ufl.edu

Director of Graduate Student Teaching

Anastasia Ulanowicz
(352) 294-2873
aulanow@ufl.edu

Program Coordinator

Carla Blount
(352) 294-2872
cblount@ufl.edu

Director of Creative Writing Program

David Leavitt
(352) 294-2806
dleavitt@ufl.edu

Michael Hofmann
(352) 294-2879
mhofmann@ufl.edu

Program Assistant

Carla Blount
(352) 294-2872
cblount@ufl.edu