Department Administration

The Department office is located in Turlington Hall 4008 (voice: +1 352-392-6650; fax: +1 352-392-0860).

Faculty & Staff

Sid Dobrin
Department Chair

John Cech
Associate Chair & Undergraduate Coordinator

Jodi Schorb
Graduate Coordinator

Anastasia Ulanowicz
Associate Graduate Coordinator

Marsha Bryant
Director of Graduate Student Teaching & General Education

Michael Hofmann
Co-Director of Creative Writing

David Leavitt
Co-Director of Creative Writing

Maureen Turim
Director of Film & Media Studies